I didn’t campaign on the rhetoric of building it.  I didn’t say I was going to build it and then turn around and not do it.  Have I heard a situation play out like this in the recent past.  Maybe?  And the most important aspect was that I didn’t build it and expect my neighbor or anyone else to pay for it.

After a long day of sawing and driving in just south of seven hundred screws the final side of the privacy fence was completed the day before yesterday.

20170711_081411

I now have just a little clean up and some rehab on the yard and the project will be completed except for sealing which I’ll do in about three months.  I think all in all it turned out OK for an amateur fence builder that realized how hard the work of building a fence can be.  Now I realize why custom fence work is so expensive to have done by a professional.  Those guys and gals earn their money.

Now get over and like our Designs by Desira Facebook page.  Just click the like button in the right column on this blog page.  It’s painless and there are things shared there that do not get blogged about here.

Thanks for reading.  Be good.  God bless.

20170203_165838

by:  Steve

