10484783_314065318798421_5551982095244609676_n

Falling back an hour was nice last night but today it’s dark at 6 o’clock. Sigh.   Before bed I figured I’d do a short post featuring these fretwork portraits of our Lord Jesus.  These were a little bit time-consuming and frustrating because my first go I broke a piece of the work out when I removed the pattern and tape.  Always be careful when removing tape or sanding on something delicate or thin.  I learned the hard way and had to spend another hour scroll sawing these out again.

I have three of these remaining in stock if this is something you are interested in.  The price on these is $35.  That includes the 8×10 frame.  Contact via the email address at the bottom of this page or click over to our Facebook page (Designs by Desira) and message me on there.

Thanks for reading.  Be good.  God bless.

